Lehrer:innen

Das Lehrerkollegium

 

Das Lehrerkollegium der Europaschule

 

Das Lehrerkollegium in alphabetischer Reihenfolge.

 

 

Name

Fach

Mailadresse

Adams, C.

D, S

C.Adams@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Akyol, E.

AL, HW,TC,WW

E.Akyol@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Arenz, P.

BI, NW, EK, TC

P.Arenz@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Arzdorf, S.

SP, ER, Päd

S.Arzdorf@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Bahr H.

E, EK

H. Bahr@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Bähren, J.

S, D

J.Baehren@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Banholzer, S.

E, SP S.Banholzer@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Belardo, L.

Ital. L.Belardo@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Berndt, K.

BI, SoWi K.Berndt@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Bitzer, J.

D, PL J.Bitzer@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Bocek, M.

Sonderpädagoge M.Bocek@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Brüggemann, A.

Sozialpädagoge A.Brueggemann@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Brune K.

  K.Brune@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Bugenyte, L.

Sonderpädagogin L.Bugenyte@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Cavalar, S.

BI, CH, NW S.Cavalar@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Cebe, S.

M S.Cebe@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Chatzina F.

  F.Chatzina@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Chopra, C.

CH, M C.Chopra@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Creutz, S.

F, PP, HW, GE S.Creutz@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

de Beer, D.

E, PL D.deBeer@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Depiereux, C.

E, S C.Depiereux@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Dillié, G.

BI, D G.Dillie@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Dogan, L.

D, E L.Dogan@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Dreischhoff H.

  H.Dreischhoff@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Düren-Lancaster, B.

AL, BI, BO, HW B.Dueren-Lancaster@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Ergeldi D.

M D.Ergeldi@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Erol, T.

D, PHI T.Erol@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Fasting, N.

BO, IF, GE, SoWi, N.Fasting@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Fischbach, M.

D, KR M.Fischbach@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Fischbock, C.

KR, KU, SP Ch.Fischbock@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Freienstein, D.

D, Päd D.Freienstein@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Gaiselmann A.

  A.Gaiselmann@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Gasper, D.

M, EK D.Gasper@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

van Geel, I.

CH, HW, SP I.vangeel@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Gehlen, U.

EK, SP U.Gehlen@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Geisler, A.

D, ER, IF A.Geisler@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Geitner, R.

KR, E R.Geitner@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Gerth S.

SoWi, GE S.Gerth@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Gläser, M.

KR, SP M.Glaeser@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Graßmann, G.

BI, CH G.Grassmann@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Gräve, M.

GE, KR, Päd M.Graeve@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Guenther, C.

BI, E C.Guenther@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Güner, Ö.

CH, M Oe.Guener@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Hanebeck, T.

Verwaltung T.Hanebeck@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Hardt, H.

M, MU H.Hardt@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Hartzsch, N.

AL,M, Mofa, TC N.Hartzsch@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Hausherr, L.

BI, NW, S L.Hausherr@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Heiland, M.

D, E M.Heiland@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Heindrichs, H.

D, GE H.Heindrichs@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Hemme T.

Pä, Phi  

Hentschel, L.

  L.Hentschel@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Höck, S.

Sozialpädagogin S.Hoeck@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Jamali-Leusch, N.

E, S N.Jamali-Leusch@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Jenewein, B.

BI, SP B.Jenewein@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Jeuther, B.

Päd, S B.Jeuther@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Johann, D.

SP,SoWi D.Johann@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Kettler, N.

D, KU, ER N.Kettler@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Kleymann, U.

Päd, SP U.Kleymann@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Kornath, K.

HW, SP K.Kornath@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Kosanke, R.

E, SoWi R.Kosanke@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Kraft, Mar.

M, Sp Mar.Kraft@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Kraft, M.

GE, L M.Kraft@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Kremer, F.

E, MU F.Kremer@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Kunz, D.

ER, SP D.Kunz@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Kunzer, G.

E, SP G.Kunzer@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Küppers, R.

GE, M R.Kueppers@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Lehmann Y.

D, GE Y.Lehmann@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Lewerenz, S.

D, ER S.Lewerenz@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Linden, C.

D, SP ch.linden@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

London, D

E, SP d.london@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Lümmen, D.

E, GE D.Luemmen@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Maletz, A.

D, E A.Maletz@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Martinez, J.

E, SP, TX J.Martinez@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Melzer, I.

EK, F, L I.Melzer@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Müller-Große, B.

D, E, RUS B.Mueller-Grosse@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Müller-Späth, L.

M, MU L.Mueller-Spaeth@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Münchrath-Jonas, E.

AL, M, TC E.Muenchrath@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Mutschke, H.

M, PH H.Mutschke@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Neugebauer, G.

E, GE, M G.Neugebauer@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Neumann, A.

D, E A.Neumann@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Nöthen, S.

D, SoWi S.Noethen@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Oblonczyk-Wolters, K.

KU, S K.Oblonczyk@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Ornago, S.

D, ER, Päd S.Ornago@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Pieper, H.

BI, NW, SP H.Pieper@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Profitlich, S.

D, Päd S.Profitlich@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Prohaska-Stollenwerk S.

KU S.Prohaska-Stollenwerk@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Rehs, M.

Sonderpädagoge., EK M.Rehs@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Reiter, J.

M, SP, TC J.Reiter@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Rett-Nassan

KU L.Rett-Nassan@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Reubelt, L.

Sonderpädagoge, KU L.Reubelt@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Rosemann R.

D, E R.Rosemann@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Sadedin, M.

KU M.Sadedin@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Sadeghi Naeini, S.

E, S S.Sadeghi@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Schaede, J.

D, GE J.Schaede@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Dr. Schäfer, T.

CH, PH Th.Schaefer@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Schiller, J.

D, KU J.Schiller@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Schmidt, C.

BI, CH C.Schmidt@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Schmidt-Geldermann, K.

ER, M K.Schmidt-Geldermann@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Schmitgen, S.

AL, BO, GE, MINT, TC S.Schmitgen@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Schnettler A.

E, GE A.Schnettler@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Schreiber Y.

D Y.Schreiber@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Schünemann W.

M W.Schuenemann@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Schwicking F.

Sonderpäd., E, LE, D F.Schwicking@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Selbach T.

D, SoWi T.Selbach@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Singenstreu, B.

D, SoWi B.Singenstreu@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Sittig, B.

Sonderpäd., D B.Sittig@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Stangier-Nüßgen, G.

KR, L G.Stangier-Nuessgen@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Stanjek V.

BI, SP V.Stanjek@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Tendam M.

E, KU M.Tendam@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Voss, T.

D, SoWi Th.Voss@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Walter, B.

M, PH B.Walter@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Waschke, C.

E, F Ch.Waschke@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Wendel, D.

CH, M D.Wendel@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Werner, W.

Sozialpädagoge W.Werner@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Dr. Wester P.

BI, NW P.Wester@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Wirsing, T.

M, PH T.Wirsing@europaschule-troisdorf.eu

Zwillich, S.

D, F S.Zwillich@europaschule-troisdorf.eu